Skip to main content

Jerry's General Automotive Inc.

Serving Arlington and Mansfield since 1975 (817)-465-9223
Home  About Us  Contact Us  FAQ  Our Newsletter  Google Map  Reviews  Site Map  Services  State Emissions Repair St   
Just a Few Reviews from our "Demand Force Connect with Customers"
To see more click link
http://www.demandforce.com/b/1.0/1/review/reviews.jsp?d3cp_exid=jerrysgeneralautomotive


  • 5.0
good speedy service
Feb 15, 2012
leahhARLINGTON

was told to watch for something that might happen and told repair cost - i really appreciate the service and the trust in have in your shop
leah hogue

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
Reliable service, fairly priced
Jan 18, 2012
david & sarahpARLINGTON

We have been taking our vehicles (at least 4 at any one time) to Jerry's for maintenance and repair for about 13 or 14 years. We keep going back because they are honest and reliable, and they don't over-sell us on repairs or services we don't need. We trust them because they have earned our trust.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Highly recommend!
Jan 10, 2012
steventARLINGTON

I've been going to Jerry's for over 15 years. The quality and timeliness of the work is fantastic. Julian, Dave, and the entire staff are just amazing!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
People you can trust !
Jan 1, 2012
jerrymARLINGTON

Have been taking out cars to Jerry's for several years now, always friendly, treat you with respect, professional, and willing to go that extra step to make sure your vehicle is finished and you, as a customer are taken care of, the most important factor, is they are trustworthy, proud to call them my friends, thank you for always taking care of us, most appreciated. Thank you

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Early Morning Oil Change
Dec 25, 2011
johnjARLINGTON

In and out in 15 minutes. No waiting, lots of extras.

- 64 days ago

  • 4.0
State auto inspection
Dec 3, 2011
marvinwARLINGTON

I brought both of my vehicles in and had installed wipers and inspected and done within minutes with a smile, and informative service.

- 86 days ago

  • 5.0
Great Service
Nov 27, 2011
marksMANSFIELD

Always great service. Julian is always accommodating and professional

- 91 days ago

  • 5.0
good reliable service
Nov 23, 2011
leahhARLINGTON

have used Jerry General Automotive for 9 years. I know i can rely on truthful honest service. I do not ever hesitate to recommend Jerrys.

- 96 days ago

  • 5.0
Correct diagnosis and good quality work at a reasonable price
Nov 22, 2011
josephkARLINGTON

I have taken all my cars to Jerry's for all repairs for almost 3 years now, because I can trust them not to sell me something I don't need, because they get the repair right, and because they are very reasonable in their prices.

- 97 days ago